My first post

This is my avatar She looks just like me!

I made this avatar on https://www.moeruavatar.com/index_en.shtm

This is the site that i used i would suggest it

I chose to have my avatar on the beach because i LOVE the beach so much it is my favorite place on earth i love to surf and i am at the beach like all summer when i come back to school after summer break know one can recognize me at first cause i am so tan and i am Italian so that does not help the mater and i do not burn only a little in my cheeks

I made a couple avatars but this is the one i chose to use I do usually wear glasses but not all the time so i did not put them on my avatar

 

 

2 Replies to “My first post”

  1. Wonder: I wonder why you didn’t check some of the spelling in your post. Wish: I wish you put the website that you used to create your avatar as a link. Star: I liked how you explained why you put your avatar at the beach.

  2. I liked the avatars details on it. I wish I could go into the site. I wounder why you put capital leters for love

Leave a Reply